Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Medhat Sbeih

State Farm® Insurance Agent Medhat Sbeih

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lorena sanchez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela Espinoza, my agent at this State Farm branch, is incredibly helpful and knowledgable. She was able to fully explain my insurance to me, and during all of my inquiries, she was really nice and patient with me."

vince perez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is the best!!! she treats us like family, answers all our questions ,always there when needed ...I highly recommend state farm! Thank you!"

melissa roman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby always is very helpful and quick to answer any of my questions. Definitely recommend!"

antonio soto

April 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don’t get why yall are even a insurance if you going to kick your customers out of policy over accidents that weren’t even our fault and to think we had many cars under insured for so long!👎🏾 Petty, unprofessional, unjust"

ruben miranda

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Elizabeth Magos is my agent and in my opinion there is no other person more responsible in what she does, again personally she has gotten me out of many troubles therefore I do not share some negative comments about her that do not describe her as she is she is..... to the good understanding few words. We should all be fairer and not say things just to hurt! The ideal thing would be for us to really clean our batteries, thanks for your time and have a nice day everyone!!! (Original) Elizabeth Magos es mi agente y en mi opinion no hay otra persona mas resposable en lo que hace, de nuevo a mi en lo personal me a sacado de muchos aprietos por lo tanto no conparto algunos comentarios negativos de ella que no la describen tal y como ella es.....al buen entendedor pocas palabras. todos deveriamos de ser mas justos y no decier cosas nomas para hacer dano! Lo ideal seria que nos pucieramos las pilas de verdad, gracias por su tienpo y que todos tengan un bonito dia!!!"

Reyes Paredes

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Elizabeth magos is a kind and understandable person who has been with this agency for years, which is the best. Thank you from the bottom of my heart (Original) Elizabeth magos es una persona amable y comprensible que ya llevo años con esta agencia que es de lo mejor Gracias de corazón"

optimus prime

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Magos helped me with my life insurance last year. She helped me find the policy that best fit me and my family. She’s was incredibly personable and professional."

Grace Cruz

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about Lisa Magos! Helped set me up with great renter’s insurance along with life insurance!!"

Sandra Martinez

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"DONT GO THERE. ELIZABETH IS THE WORSE SHE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHE IS DOING . SHE WILL BLAME STATE FARM COORPORATION FOR HER MISTAKES. ( IF IT MAKES ANY SENSE. SHE WORKS FOR STATE FARM) HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE."

Marco Espinosa

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff that works in these offices are very kind people, always looking for ways to help you as much as possible with your needs. (Original) El personal que trabaja en estas oficinas, son personas muy amables siempre buscan la manera de poder ayudarte en lo más posible en tus necesidades."

Luis Ortiz

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) attentive and friendly (Original) Atentos y amables"

Maria Elena Ruiz

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good place, they allude a lot (Original) Mui buen lugar ite alludan mucho"

Elizabeth Magos

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working here. Medhat is a good listener. Alejandra and Grizel are great at customer service and we are like an office family ✨💻⌨️📞💯🔥✨"

James Zychowicz

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Medhat Sbeih and his colleague Elizabeth Magos are thorough and efficient in preparing quotes, explainng them, and working on details. Both are personable in their communications, with model responsiveness. They clearly want to work with their customers."

raphael weaver

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is really friendly at this office! I actually went into another State Farm office in Aurora to get a quote but they were very rude and not welcoming so I left. Medhat was very professional and explained everything to be thoroughly. I’m glad I stopped by. I highly recommend this agency."

Brian Castaneda

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome welcoming atmosphere! Appreciate the service given by this office."